Recognizing excellence in motion-picture imaging for feature films, television and documentaries.

35th Annual ASC Awards - April 18, 2021 Photo Gallery

Awards Honorees

  • ASC Board of Governors
    Sofia Coppola

Michael Chapman & Allen Daviau Student Heritage Award

  • Michael Chapman Graduate Category
    TBA, TBA
  • Allen Daviau Undergraduate Category
    TBA, TBA

Haskell Wexler Student Documentary Award

  • TBA, TBA

Competition Awards

Motion Picture, Miniseries, or Pilot Made for Television
  • TBA
Episode of a Series for Non-Commercial Television
  • TBA
Episode of a Series for Commercial Television
  • TBA
Episode of a Half Hour Series for Television
  • TBA
Spotlight Award
  • TBA
Theatrical Release
  • TBA
  • TBA

Subscribe Today

Act now to receive 12 issues of the award-winning AC magazine — the world’s finest cinematography resource.

Print Edition   Digital Edition
March 2021 AC Magazine Cover February 2021 AC Magazine Cover January 2021 AC Magazine Cover