ASC Award TV Entries Due Nov. 3

ASC Staff

The ASC is accepting submissions in television categories for the 29th Annual ASC Awards for Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography. There are two categories: 1) Television Movie, Miniseries or Pilot, and 2) Episode of a Regular Series.

To qualify, shows must have premiere broadcast dates in the United States between Nov. 1, 2013, and Oct. 31, 2014.

The submission deadline is Nov. 3 at 12 p.m. Winners will be named at the ASC Awards ceremony on Feb. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Subscribe Today

Act now to receive 12 issues of the award-winning AC magazine — the world’s finest cinematography resource.

April 2024 AC Magazine Cover
March 2024 AC Magazine Cover
February 2024 AC Magazine Cover